Elemental Mates Box Set

Elemental Mates, Book 1-3

Air. Earth. Water. Three powerful dragon shifters control the elements of the earth - and would do anything to protect their mates.

 

Buy Now!

 

These passionate, brave and protective men use their immense power to defend the world from danger - until they meet their mates. With a dangerous enemy threatening humans and shifters alike, the dragon shifters and their human mates will learn that sometimes, love is more powerful than any dragon.

Can these dragons woo their human mates, defeat their enemies, and heal old wounds?

Combining intense, powerful dragon shifters, sizzling passion and mysterious shifter societies, the Elemental Mates series is a must-read for fans of T.S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Harmony Raines. With 240+ five star reviews, 16,000 copies sold, and 8 million Kindle Unlimited pages read, these spellbinding books have captivated paranormal romance readers worldwide.

Now you can save 30% on the first three books with this convenient box set. Contains strong curvy heroines, passionate magical dragon shifters, thrilling rescues, fated mates protecting each other, tight-knit shifter communities, and absolutely no cliffhangers!

Let these magical shifters sweep you off your feet! One-click now to get three thrilling novels.

 

 

 

Preview:

Click on the "Preview" button below the cover to read an excerpt of this book.