Zoe Chant’s Series Starter Set

Enjoy three completely standalone novels by bestseller Zoe Chant in this introductory series starter box set.

Tropical Tiger Spy

Shifting Sands, Book 1

A unique shifter in search of her past + a tiger shifter spy on an undercover mission + a shifters-only resort with secrets to hide = a dangerous and thrilling romantic adventure

Shifting Sands Resort Collection 1

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 1-3

Escape to Adventure and Romance at Shifting Sands Resort

Tropical Dragon’s Destiny

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 10

It all leads up to this...

Tropical Wounded Wolf

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 2

A curvy math teacher on vacation + a wolf shifter who spent years in captivity + an accident that leaves them stranded together in a jungle paradise = one thrilling romance!

Tropical Bartender Bear

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 3

A curvy black woman in disguise + a hot bartender bear shifter + a male beauty pageant at a shifters-only resort = a romantic adventure that bares it all!

Tropical Lynx’s Lover

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 4

He’s a handyman lynx shifter who can fix almost anything... Except for his mate’s shattered soul.

Tropical Dragon Diver

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 5

Outcasts from two different worlds... He's a fire dragon who loves water. She's his greatest treasure.

Tropical Panther’s Penance

Shifting Sands, Book 6

He ain't no one’s idea of a true mate.

Shifting Sands Collection 2

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 6.5

Danger, adventure, romance, and laughter: find your escape at Shifting Sands Resort!

Tropical Christmas Stag

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 7

She can bring music to his silent heart. He can make her sing.

Tropical Leopard’s Longing

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 8

Her marriage of convenience isn’t as convenient as she hoped...

Tropical Lion’s Legacy

Shifting Sands Resort, Book 9

He’s looking for forgiveness. She’s looking for a fighting chance.